News

Fri 23 Apr 2021

First RCCIWA Members Forum of 2021 – Dates Confirmed
Planning is already under way for the first Member Forum for 2021. Whilst all of the details have not yet been set, we can confirm the dates. Once we have all of the logistics set, we will send you all of the information and the booking link.

Thursday June 17th – Parliamentarian Day

Thursday June 17th – Business After Hours

Friday June 18th – Operational and Strategy day

Fri 09 Apr 2021

First RCCIWA Members Forum of 2021 

Thu 01 Apr 2021

First RCCIWA Members Forum of 2021
Planning is already under way for the first Member Forum for 2021. We have not set the dates yet as we are waiting for the WA Parliamentary sitting dates for 2021 to be set. This should happen next week. We expect it to be held some time in mid-June. As soon as we have the dates, we will let you know.

We have already spoken with several Members of Parliament, have secured a sponsor for our BAH (to be announced soon) and have our host Minister in place.

Fri 12 Mar 2021

RCCIWA Executive Committee Meeting Wrap Up

Fri 26 Feb 2021

RCCIWA Stakeholder Engagement & Representation
It continues to be a busy time, and the first two months of 2021 has seen RCCIWA representing our members in many different ways:

Fri 12 Feb 2021

RCCIWA February Monthly Members Online Meeting -  Wrap Up

Fri 22 Jan 2021

RCCIWA January Monthly Members Online Meeting -  Wrap Up

Fri 08 Jan 2021

RCCIWA Tourism Sector Labour Shortages Survey Report – Summary Overview

Fri 11 Dec 2020

RCCIWA Stakeholder Engagement & Representation
It continues to be a busy time, and the past couple of weeks has seen RCCIWA representing our members in many different ways:

Fri 06 Nov 2020

RCCIWA Members Forum – 12th & 13th of November – Next Week!

Pages