News

Fri 26 Feb 2021

RCCIWA Stakeholder Engagement & Representation
It continues to be a busy time, and the first two months of 2021 has seen RCCIWA representing our members in many different ways:

Fri 12 Feb 2021

RCCIWA February Monthly Members Online Meeting -  Wrap Up

Fri 22 Jan 2021

RCCIWA January Monthly Members Online Meeting -  Wrap Up

Fri 08 Jan 2021

RCCIWA Tourism Sector Labour Shortages Survey Report – Summary Overview

Fri 11 Dec 2020

RCCIWA Stakeholder Engagement & Representation
It continues to be a busy time, and the past couple of weeks has seen RCCIWA representing our members in many different ways:

Fri 06 Nov 2020

RCCIWA Members Forum – 12th & 13th of November – Next Week!

Fri 23 Oct 2020

RCCIWA - Feedback sought on issues affecting your members
RCCIWA sits on a few of the State Governments working groups that are informing their COVID 19 recovery plans and decisions. We have a few meetings coming up next few weeks and there are several issues I would like to provide updates on. If you have time could you email me at ceo@regionalchamberswa.com.au with your feedback on the following:

Fri 02 Oct 2020

RCCIWA – Representing our Members
RCCIWA sits on a few of the State Governments working groups that are informing their COVID 19 recovery plans and decisions. We have a few meetings coming up next few weeks and there are several issues I would like to provide updates on. If you have time could you email me at ceo@regionalchamberswa.com.au with your feedback on the following:

Fri 11 Sep 2020

RCCIWA September Monthly Members Online Meeting -  Wrap Up

Fri 04 Sep 2020

RCCIWA Red Tape Survey Results

Pages