News

Fri 02 Oct 2020

RCCIWA – Representing our Members
RCCIWA sits on a few of the State Governments working groups that are informing their COVID 19 recovery plans and decisions. We have a few meetings coming up next few weeks and there are several issues I would like to provide updates on. If you have time could you email me at ceo@regionalchamberswa.com.au with your feedback on the following:

Fri 11 Sep 2020

RCCIWA September Monthly Members Online Meeting -  Wrap Up

Fri 04 Sep 2020

RCCIWA Red Tape Survey Results

Fri 21 Aug 2020

RCCIWA Members Forum
November 12th and 13th  2020, Perth
Save the Date!

Fri 14 Aug 2020

RCCIWA August Monthly Members Online Meeting -  Wrap Up

Fri 31 Jul 2020

RCCIWA Members Forum – November 12th and 13th  2020, Perth – Save the Date!

Fri 24 Jul 2020

RCCIWA Stakeholder Engagement and Advocacy – COVID 19

Fri 19 Jun 2020

Good Morning,

Fri 05 Jun 2020

Good Morning,

Fri 29 May 2020

RCCIWA Activities

Pages